Our Executive

Meet the Executive

 

Director / P.R.O / Treasurer
Nino@rock-a-fellas.co.za

Club email:
info@rock-a-fellas.co.za

 

 

  

Name & Surname   Portfolio   Email    Phone no 
Nino Solomons   Director/ P.R.O/ Treasurer   Nino@rock-a-fellas.co.za   082 333 3304
             
Ishaam Johnson   Director/Web Administer/IT   ijohnson@rock-a-fellas.co.za   074 716 4554
             
Faldiela Essack   Club Convenor   faldielaessack@gmail.com   084 843 1888
             
Patrick Smith   Chairman/Founder member   chairman@rock-a-fellas.co.za   084 870 0602
             
Igshaan Mulder   Vice Chairman / Trustee   imulder007@gmail.com   074 892 0205
             
Neil Smith   Junior Chairman   isaacneilsmith1234@gmail.com   078 126 9040
             
Denzil Nicholson   General Secretary   denzil@hpctrading.co.za   076 840 7187
             
Riedewaan Essack   Match & Registration officer   riedewaanessack@gmail.com   076 780 7560

 

   

Official email addresses

Club executives

nino@rock-a-fellas.co.za
ijohnson@rock-a-fellas.co.za
officials@rock-a-fellas.co.za
chairman@rock-a-fellas.co.za
club email: info@rock-a-fellas.co.za