To send a message to the club, via our automated contact form use the form below.

Fields marked with * are required.

 

Contact Us

Our Contact Details 

 

Director / P.R.O / Treasurer
Nino@rock-a-fellas.co.za

Club email:
info@rock-a-fellas.co.za

 

 

 

  Name & Surname   Portfolio   Email    Phone no 
  Nino Solomons   Director/ P.R.O/ Treasurer   Nino@rock-a-fellas.co.za   0823333304
               
  Ishaam Johnson   Director/Web Administer/IT   ijohnson@rock-a-fellas.co.za   0747164554
               
  Faldiela Essack   Club Convenor   faldielaessack@gmail.com   0848431888
               
  Patrick Smith   Chairman/Founder member   chairman@rock-a-fellas.co.za   0848700602
               
  Igshaan Mulder   Vice Chairman / Trustee   imulder007@gmail.com   0748920205
               
  Neil Smith   Junior Chairman   isaacneilsmith1234@gmail.com   0781269040
               
  Denzil Nicholson   General Secretary   denzil@hpctrading.co.za   0768407187
               
  Riedewaan Essack   Match&RegistrationOfficer   riedewaanessack@gmail.com   0767807560

 

Official email addresses

club email:
info@rock-a-fellas.co.za

 

Club executives
nino@rock-a-fellas.co.za
chairman@rock-a-fellas.co.za
ijohnson@rock-a-fellas.co.za
officials@rock-a-fellas.co.za

Website

www.rock-a-fellasfc.co.za

  

Facebook
Coming soon

 

Twitter
Coming soon